Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of SIR JUNK

SIR JUNK

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SIR JUNK
"Megan is a pleasure to deal with...Always friendly...Always on top of things. Super prompt and efficient. Randy has a great team."
Profile photo of Ann Marie Padula

Ann Marie Padula

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Marie Padula
"Thank you so much Annmarie Zlotkin for all your help today. You made my complicated situation easy for me to understand.... So kudos to you Annmarie for a job well done."
Profile photo of August Chiusane

August Chiusane

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by August Chiusane
"A smooth experience!"
Profile photo of Mike Ratto

Mike Ratto

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ratto
"AnnMarie Zlotkin was excellent. I feel she went above and beyond in helping me with my choices and also getting my policy completed."
Profile photo of john lindemann

john lindemann

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john lindemann
"great people to work with,Suzanne was extremely helpful and could not have been nicer to help me make decisions for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michael DeAngelis

Michael DeAngelis

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael DeAngelis
"The State Farm Agency in Ramsey helped me with a complex condominium insurance policy. Megan Jankowski knew exactly what coverage i needed and answered all questions. I WOULD DEFINITELY THEM!"
Profile photo of Jessica Ceccolini

Jessica Ceccolini

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Ceccolini
"We've been with this agency for over 20 years and they never disappoint. I spoke with Megan this morning as I needed to add a car to my policy. She was patient, knowledgeable, friendly and professional. It was a stress-free experience and I truly appreciated it!"
Profile photo of David Bisnett

David Bisnett

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Bisnett
"Randy's staff assisted me and were most helpful and informative!!"
Profile photo of Joe McCaffrey

Joe McCaffrey

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe McCaffrey
"Anna Marie was very helpful. Needed to call her contact support people and stayed with it despite any delays. I got all questions answered and so I benefited from her expertise and her patience. She is a credit to Randy Loyd's office. Been there a few times over the years and always a successful visit."
Profile photo of Michael Stroh

Michael Stroh

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Stroh
"Megan Jankowski was very pleasant, kind, and helpful. Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Eric De Rosa Photography & Videography

Eric De Rosa Photography & Videography

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric De Rosa Photography & Videography
"Fantastic, reliable & friendly service, every single time. Randy's team of insurance professionals always deliver. If you want top tier, personalized service, Randy Loyd in Ramsey, NJ is the one to call."
Profile photo of Carlos Rodriguez

Carlos Rodriguez

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Rodriguez
"As always, this agency has been awesome. Recently, my auto insurance with another company tripled and l inquired with State Farm. Megan J. was able to answer all my question and I decided to insure all my 4 vehicles with State Farm. Megan has been a great help in answering all my questions. She explained everything in detail. She found all the appropriate discounts we qualified for and were able to apply for a huge savings. Totally recommend Megan and Randy Lloyd Agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Winn Biesele

Winn Biesele

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Winn Biesele
"I had to contact the office of Randy Loyd with State Farm for some unusual questions regarding insurance coverage. I got great help from Annmarie Zlotkin of their office."
Profile photo of matt mande

matt mande

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by matt mande
"We've been with State farm for many years now covering our home and automobiles and Suzanne has gone above and beyond all expectations to take care of all of our insurance needs. I would highly recommend this office and speak to Suzanne!"
Profile photo of Terry Kastens

Terry Kastens

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Kastens
"Megan was great. Very helpful and knew exactly what to do."
Profile photo of Kathleen Latino

Kathleen Latino

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Latino
"Meghan took great time with explaining coverages. Glad we are switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Brooke Gaslow MS, CCC-SLP

Brooke Gaslow MS, CCC-SLP

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Gaslow MS, CCC-SLP
"Randy Loyd's State Farm agency is easy to work with. Annmarie in the office worked on a billing issue and was easily able to rectify the situation. I highly recommend using them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tom P

Tom P

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom P
"Originally had my auto with State Farm and opted to move to Geico 5 years ago. Decided to shop my insurance recently and called State Farm Randy Lloyd in Ramsey, NJ.. Spoke with Randy initially and then mostly with Megan and found both of them to be extraordinarily competitive with price, very knowledgable, courteous, friendly and very motivated to meet my insurance needs. Megan consistently went out of her way to make sure that my requests were met during a month long process and I am extremely appreciative to both of them. I would highly recommend Randy Lloyd and Megan..Ty Tom Premtaj"
Profile photo of Lorena Gaibur

Lorena Gaibur

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Gaibur
"I’m only giving 5 stars because I can’t give them more !!! Service is excellent, Annmarie Zlotkin, one of their agents, help me with my car insurance problem, all the way through. All solved, ready to go 🛻 !!!! Thanks so much"
Profile photo of Alfons Strub

Alfons Strub

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alfons Strub
"appreciate immediate help and action by Susanne Clinton re ny new policy all done quickly over the phone and e mail two days before vacation. thanks Alfons Strub"
Profile photo of R. Peds

R. Peds

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R. Peds
"As a customer for over 20 years, Randy and his team always deliver and I really appreciate their efforts and assistance, and communicating back to me in a timely and professional manner! 👍Thanks Annmarie"
Profile photo of Annette Corbett

Annette Corbett

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Corbett
"We have been with this State Farm office for over 40 years and with Randy Lloyd since he's been running the Ramsey office. We have our home, life and auto insurance with them and have always been satisfied with the service provided by Randy and his office staff. We recently had questions on our life insurance polices and Annemarie went out of her way to provide the answers to our questions."
Profile photo of Mike Romagnino

Mike Romagnino

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Romagnino
"Megan from Randy Loyd, State Farm Insurance, gave me excellent information and service today. She went above and beyond to make sure that I understood all of details as well as sending me all necessary information in a timely manner. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Bob Goldberg

Bob Goldberg

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Goldberg
"Suzanne did a great job. Professional and efficient."
Profile photo of robert goldberg

robert goldberg

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robert goldberg
"The agency was amazing very helpful in switching over my insurance on my house Auto and other policies after thirty-plus years with Allstate State!!! State farm was a lot less money thanks again"